Moving to Massachusetts

A couple weeks ago my dad was offered a job at Mapleline Farm in Hadley, Massachusetts, as the herd manager. This weeked we accepted the position, and we hope to start working on September 12.  We hope to be moved up there in the next two weeks. The house we will be moving into has four bedrooms, two living rooms, and three bathrooms. We are also going to be able to keep our horses at our house.  God answeres prays!  We will still keep in touch by letters and blogging. When I have my address, I will give it to Miss Blessing to give to you if you want to write letters. Another perk–free chocolate milk!

5 thoughts on “Moving to Massachusetts

  1. Praise God for His wonderful answers to our prayers! I hope that I will be able to come see your farm sometime, and maybe we can have a chocolate milk party!

    Please keep blogging so we can learn all about your new situation. We would be curious to see some pictures of the farm and to hear about your new church when you find one. I know that Trot-along will especially want to hear about the horses.

    Thank you for sharing this news so we can praise God with you for His wonderful working in your life!

  2. Hey Regan, it’s me, SarahB. I hope everything is going well with you and your family. I already miss you an I hope that you have a great time in Massachusetts and I hope to hear from you soon. Love you,
    Sarah

  3. Hi Regan,
    Praying for you all! I’m glad to hear you were able to keep your horses! I didn’t know they made chocolate milking cows??? What a great benefit!
    Love, Mrs.Fogg
    P.S. Tell the others I said hi!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *