From the Past

Hi everyone! Hope you are having a great summer! I want to do a recap of all of my show calves and where they are now. Symphony, my first calf (the one in the picture) in March gave birth to a baby calf (who I named Serena) is doing great. She just recently went excellent or 90%, which means out of the perfect cow scored 100, she is in the excellent range. Cybil is due to have a baby any day now and will become a cow and milk very shortly. Silk and Debut will both be my show heifers for this year.They will be shown in 2 weeks at my 4-H show. If you have any questions about any of my cows just ask! Have a great summer!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 thought on “From the Past

  1. Tell us a little bit about your two show heifers. How would you rate them as you prepare them for the shows? Are they about the same, or do they have special strengths? We would love to see a picture of those two. If you need help posting pictures, just ask, or have your mom e-mail me pictures to put on. We will all be excited to hear how the 4-H show goes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *