News

Sorry for not posting in a while, I have been very busy with school and cows.  Two weeks ago, my mom’s chicken died of passing an egg too hard. We miss her a lot. If you remember my horse Swirly, please pray for her because she is sore. Three weeks ago, I brought home my first heifer.  I went in on with a partner for her. Now everyday I go down to the barn in the morning and night to give her special grain for showing.

Some book series I have read are the Dear America books and  I am currently reading Chasing the Falconers. It is about this brother and sister pair that has to prove their parents are not terrorists and wait home out for a killer that does not want them to find the truth. If you like mysteries these books are for you!

1 thought on “News

  1. It is so good to hear your news!

    Sorry to hear about your chicken. I will pray for Swirly and for your showing preparation to go well with your heifer.

    I found the Falconer books to be very suspenseful! You can hardly stop reading to see what will be next!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *